You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Castle Kyburg

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Hi @delishtreats

This was such a spectacular tour through Kyburg castle! I really enjoyed both your detailed descriptions and your phenomenal photography. I just love old historical sites and what an amazing castle.

Hard to believe that you had the place virtually to yourself? What a lovely afternoon! And those sheep were the cutest :)

Thanks for sharing this!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for visiting and for your thoughtful comment!

No, no, there were a couple of other people too. But the site is quite big so you can't see them on the photos :)

I love old castles too and I'm happy that I live in a country where there are so many of them :)

I like sheep as they are very curious. They come very close to you but as I say they leave as soon as they realize you have nothing for them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81