And, Even More Photos From My Sudden Trip

in #travelfeed5 years ago

~Image is from Pixabay.com
I have so many photos from my sudden trip that I need to separate them. I took a lot of photos, you guys. I mean a lot of photos. I have someone on my blogger blog site.
This blog will have different photos from my last posts.

I had taken this one before leaving. Had an 8-hour drive ahead. It takes 4 hours just to get out of Illinois.
it was way too dark to get any videos or photos. When I go back next month it will be dark when we leave, I will try my best. If I had a good camera I probably could get some night photos.


I was getting dark and we still had ways to go to get out of IL.


I took this photo safely. Just looks like normal train tracks. This area didn't have the gates/bells/lights. At least some crossings didn't. Some did.
Man, it is so hard coming up with 250 words. It's even harder when you hit a block like me.


I took this photo a day before I left. A Nice country dusk photo.

I edited the photo using Pixlr to make it less bland. I hope I can take more golden hour photos on the way there next month. I started doing blog every day in September to help raise funds for my travels. Or at least so I can buy my own food and some other things.

This photo was taken early in the morning. I had to get up at 4:30 am and my folks picked us up at 5:30 am.
This trip was unplanned. My grandpa likes to wait until the last minute. Didn't think to ask my cousin when she can bring us back and waits like a day before to tell me, leaving me less time to pack for going back.
I also have a blogger blog as like the main source of my blogs.
You will see multiple parts with different photos because I took so many. It will be easier putting my travel photos in a blog post. My advice is that trips are easier when you have time to plan them. My folks back home only gave us literally a few days.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88