You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 4 - Flumserberg

in #travelfeed6 years ago

There's magic in these photos. Whenever I see a picture of an open field, it brings me to those places stored in my imagination. It's like a fantasy journey but real. I recall doing make believe while hiking in such terrain. These are the places I want to walk on in the future. These are the places I need to experience to make me say it's great to be alive.

You did an amazing job sharing your adventure. If I ever want to take a good breather or reflect, these kind of places would be perfect. And I'd definitely bring a damn good book while enjoying the mountain breeze. Thank you for this post :D

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you'll be able to make your dreams come true and visit such beautiful places :)

I'm glad I'm not the only one bringing my book :) It's so relaxing to read outside with amazing views :)

My pleasure my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42