You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to the West - Last Days in China

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I have never been to China, a friend of mine has.. I am amazed by the pictures, and I guess that I probably really have to go there one day.. Not the next year, but maybe in a couple. Looks amazing..

Sort:  

I recommend that you go to certain places in China. There are a lot of places that are destroyed. Some are still preserved. Go to either of those places and you will have an amazing time.

  1. Changbaishan Mountain with the Heavenly Lake

  2. Zhuhai city and Macau

  3. Yunnan province

  4. Tibet

  5. Zhangjiajie

Most of the monuments in China are located in areas very hard to travel because of extreme heat in summer or pollution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68