You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW to spend a WEEKEND in BUDAPEST?

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This post was just what I needed. Living in Budapest since September last year, but the city is overwhelming to see everything lol. Our friend from Holland will come for a short stay next week, and I was looking for things we should see.. as I did not visit many tourist attractions yet I was a bit overwhelmed with the things we can do lol. Thanks for sharing, and yes I would recommend everyone to visit Budapest at least once. I had never been here before we moved here, but I don't regret it ..

Sort:  

My pleasure! Thank you warmly for your comment.
I am glad that those few short tips could help you. I am jealous that you live there on a daily basis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81