You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY WE FELL IN LOVE WITH BARCELONA - #1 - THE ARCHITECTURE

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Although we've lived in Spain for 14 months, we haven't been able to visit Barcelona, unfortunately. I feel sad that we didn't especially after this post, because the pictures are breathtaking. All these structures and materials blew me away. I knew that the Sagrada Familia is one to visit, but I've never seen beautiful detailed pictures like this before. Amazing! The tower does indeed look futuristic! Thank you for sharing this great post, I really enjoyed every bit of it.

Sort:  

Thanks @anouk.nox 😊 I am so happy that you liked my article so much. I really gave it my best to try and transfer the specific "vibe" of each and every place that we visited during our time in Barcelona. I'll be sharing more articles about this amazing city in the near future. Have a nice day and see you out there! 🌍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82