You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vauban, Germany - The worlds first sustainable living suburb

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I keep hearing about all these wonderful things about Germany and this is by far my favorite yet! Where I live we are about to have the first “smart community” the complete opposite of yours. All electric and smart technology. I take your community over this one any day of the week. Great post and photos and good for you guys! Congratulations! ☺️👍🏻❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and reading what I wrote.

I agree with you about the smart community and cities they are making. There is nothing smart about them at all. Just spying and making people lazier.

Absolutely 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88