You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vancouver Island and Kayaking with the Killer Whale!

hello @dboontje, undoubtedly the publications that most fascinate me are those that have to do with travel, as I devote myself to the same thing, only in another latitude.

I will never know what autumn is until one lives in plenitude, I live in a tropical country of two seasons, and the diversity you show us I can not find in my country either, I find fascinating and risky to navigate between orcas and seals, as you say yourself more worth a thousand images than the words you use to relate, simply fantastic photographs of marine life, without escaping the majestic eagle you captured.

I hope someday I can visit vancuver island, it looks very good place to spread out and be one with nature <3 <3

grateful that you shared this publication.

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

Hey man! It was absolutely stunning and feels like the perfect throwback talking about my latest trip. If you ever have the change of visiting British Columbia than go for it. The wildlife might be my favorite aspect of Canada. These animals do not appear in any other country (at least not as often) where I've been to.

i'm glad you like your country, others don't appreciate it or just prefer to be in the city limits. natural life is worth appreciating every time you can. i will definitely put british colombia in my next destination. i have a venezuelan-colombian friend who lives in canada. She likes the cold, although there is an animal that identifies her that is not in the North Pole, the penguin that is only in South America, have you thought about visiting the other end of America? for example Chile has a city that is considered the southernmost in the world, land of fire where is just the Strait of Magellan.

I imagine for a moment if the project of liberation of nations that Francisco de Miranda had in mind had been concreted, all America would be a single country called the Colobeia https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colombeia

today we would be of the same nationality, without borders <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75