You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey To India's Last Village

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh wow - your images are stunning!! India has long called my name but I got "distracted" for 15 years here in Thailand, raising child.

I'm actually planning my first visit to India later this year, finally! It will be to the South, specifically to see some Earthship design and building. But I am sooooo looking forward to visiting the North - I have several friends living in Dharamasala.

I really liked the way many of your images contain roads and pathways, visually INVITING me! Very cool and suggestive.

Following you from Chiang Mai, Thailand and hope to see more of your beautiful India.

Sort:  

I always feel proud when India is in someone's bucket list. Your most welcome. From South to North India is different and colorful country.
Thank you for your visit to my blog.
Another thanks to @chiang mai.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75