You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚣 Nature in the mythical blue caves of Paxos Island 🚤 Greece

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Our natural world is so incredible, is it not? I ADORE Greece and would choose that as a second home any day of the week. Beautiful images that have me checking out what a flight Bangkok to Athens costs these days.... LOL...


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

Your comment full of a mixture of harmony and feelings reminds me of when I longed to travel to Greece and enjoy these beautiful coastal marine ecosystems. These are spectacular ecosystems full of legends, myths, history and natural beauty... I have had the good fortune to travel twice to the cradle of philosophical knowledge and I wish to continue to do so in the coming years. The environment makes me connect fascinatingly with Mother Nature.

@artemislives, Thank you for your good feedback and support. Fraternal embrace...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48