You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Lago di Como In Winter - Europe Diary #1

in #travelfeed6 years ago

It looks beautiful even in the winter, I wonder how much more beautiful it would look during summer... Do you plan on visiting there maybe sometime during summer? I think it will be great to see the city through different eyes (both summer and winter)

I love the garden and that planet frosted with ice, it will be cool to see how vibrant, luscious and green it would look during summer..

Thanks for sharing those travel details, with that, it would definitely be easy for someone visiting there for the first time to find their way around..

Sort:  

from what I have heard, it's extremely gorgeous, much greener and lively in summers, a lot of water sports and water-related activities happening.If I ever go back to Europe I would definitely go back to Como Lake.Its one of my favorite places..
Thank you for stopping by and for appreciating.
How are thibgs with you and hows the weather in Nigeria?
Love.Swati

Oh wow! That sounds like fun.. You definitely should visit there...

Everything is going on fine! Where I live, the weather has been quite nice. Since you love travelling, you should come over here sometime, there are a whole lot of places to explore

Actually, I am very interested in visiting Nigeria, since the time I have heard of the Nok culture and the life-sized Terracotta, I have wanted to see and know more about it..The terracotta is absolutely amazing..I am sure I will make a visit someday..do you close by to that area?

Oh yeah, the Terracotta is amazing! I live not too far from the area where it was discovered....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21