You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOLO #004: Mahagnao Volcano Natural Park • Burauen, Leyte

in #travelfeed6 years ago

@maquemali this is in your town, right?

This place is really beautiful, I love it! The plants there, the lake and everything looks really amazing.... What fascinates me more are those greenery.

This is my first time of seeing Habal -habal but I think it looks quite nice, and it will be an adventure riding it...

Your photos are beautiful. Thank you for taking us on this tour with you😁

Sort:  

Hi Audrey. Glad you loved it. 😊 If you visit the Philippines someday, try our "Habal-habal" its gonna be fun. Hehe.

Sure, I will love to😅 it will be an exciting experience...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86