You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wedding Crashers take on The Crystal Maze Live Experience

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow, quite the adventure you all had. Sounds like a really fun time. It's funny too because next week I am flying to the states the be the best man at my brother's wedding as well. Wrote a first draft of the speech but my wife said it wasn't optimistic enough lol. So I'm still working on that. It's such a wonderful idea to have a gift like that where everyone will remember. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @balticbadger

The idea of an experience as a wedding gift is a winner. It ticks all the boxes. I guess you've just got to find the right experience for the wedding couple.

Best of luck with the best man duties. Its a wonderful honour to be asked but it certainly comes with pressure. The speech was building up in my head for months and I only started writing it down a couple of weeks before the day. I was a little nervous on the day but it seemed to go down well.

Your brother has chosen you, so my best advice is, be yourself!

I hope you have a brilliant day.

Gaz

Thanks so much for the wonderful advice, have a great day as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89