You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Diessenhofen in Thurgau

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Amazing! So funny about the waiter he must have really liked you guys. Looks like the weather was amazing too. The pictures turned out great I hope to visit Switzerland one day too. Can I ask are you German?

Sort:  

I hope you'll be able to visit Switzerland. It's such an amazing country! No, no, I'm Slovak :) I do however speak German as I studied it when I was a child and I live in the German speaking region of Switzerland..are you German? :)

EDIT: YES, you are!! I'm sorry for that silly question :) You have it in your profile :)

Im in Germany but I am American! Really cool you live there, I think Slovak people are so cool! I love your history and the native religion too!

Why did you come to Germany? I can imagine it's very different to what you're used to :)

Thank you! Yes, we are cool! LOL

I will bring a few posts from Slovakia when I'll go there for Christmas holidays :)

Awesome! Can’t wait to see those! My wife is German and my family originally came from Germany. We decided to move back to be closer to her mom. We have three small children so it is better here for us. Its a little different but I really like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97