You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #114 - La Sagrada Família Basilica (Barcelona Tour)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

So. You got me. As I'm reading this post I was looking for the 'my first time disclaimer'. By the time I got to it I had convinced myself that it was my imagination that you'd never been outside Romania.

Congratulations to you! That is a big deal (and you wrote a post that is equal to the deal) that you have started your world travels!

Thanks for a wonderful post. That's some pretty spectacular boots there!

BE AWARE WORLD: Gabriela is free in the world. Let no place be free from her curiosity and awareness!

Sort:  

I had some attempts but I knew this is not something that is going to happen again soon so I'll better try my best and see as many places as I can in these 2 days spent in Barcelona. And I'm pretty satisfied with the results as I've got to see some great places that will make my future posts on steemit. There are coming up videos as well, so I can't be more thankful. :D

Thanks! It's really a big step for me travelling abroad and I can't wait for the next opportunity. Also thanks for the kind and beautiful words as always, they are very encouraging! :)

Oh and that's the best warning I've ever seen lol, I literally love it!!! ❤️

P.S.: tomorrow we are going in this year summer road trip which is a two weeks Romania tour, so until the next expedition abroad my country, I will still discover and promote every single corner of this part of the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83