You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue: Recap of "@roleerob's excellent adventure!" In winter ...

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Hello dear friend, this has definitely been a great blessing that God allowed you to live with your family, to enjoy beautiful places that God has created for us to enjoy we children him, it is a blessing and a privilege, it is the best experience that You can live in life, and they are one of the most beautiful memories that will accompany you in life. I also enjoyed your trip a lot, because I could see beautiful photographs, that even though they were not with a professional camera, they were really beautiful photographs!
And congratulations to your horse, really an excellent horse, I like the color of the horse.. hahaha.

Blessings friend. Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you very kindly @blessed-girl, for your comments. It is one thing to visit any one location and enjoy what may be there for us to experience. This trip allowed me to experience many dramatically different locations in a relatively short period of time.

The result was to greatly magnify my overall sense of the awe and wonder at all of the created world in which we live - the oceans, the deserts, the mountains, and the valleys. The wilderness untouched by man and the fertile fields upon which we are so heavily dependent ...

"And congratulations to your horse, really an excellent horse, I like the color of the horse.. hahaha."

Yes, a wonderful horse! 😉 "Matador" red is what I have been told this particular shade of red is called. I guess this somehow is a close match to what matadors wear? Having never seen a bullfight, I could not say. What I can say is I also like it! 😊

Our thoughts and prayers are with you and your country during this time, as we hope you can return peacefully to a time of prosperity - when families can once again reasonably provide for their basic needs. Until we "meet" again, blessings and all the best to you and yours!

Amen, we hope it will be soon ... Thank you very much. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86