You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aruba Friday: Downtown Trolley, Aloe Farm, and Arashi Beach Sunset

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Beautiful post about your Aruba adventure. I visited that aloe vera factory myself a few years back as a tour from a cruise ship. I'd love to go back and spend more time in Aruba. Thanks for sharing!
@tipu curate

Sort:  

You bet! Thanks for stopping by. I have just a couple posts left as we leave tomorrow. Back to the midwest winter. I'm glad you got to visit. It is a beautiful island.

I see you ride a Harley. Very cool. I'm a V-Strom guy. I talked to a Harley guy today. Apparently there is a cruise ship getting in tomorrow with a bunch of riders. They are going to tour the island all day, tomorrow. With all the sand on the road and stiff winds I'm sure it is an exciting place to ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66