You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Martuljek Waterfalls / Martuljek Wasserfälle (Slovenia)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Great pictures of fantastic scenery. Lovely detailed description of what looks like very enjoyable hike. Beautiful photos of magnificent big waterfall, but I also like one you took on the bridge (with two small waterfalls) and one with small stream in the forest. @johannpiber ,thanks for sharing your trip with us on steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was a wonderful hike that morning and I thank you so much, that you like my little report and the photos, @cezary-io 🙂
The two small waterfalls were quite at the beginning of the hike and they looked really nice. That small stream has been so very beautiful and I made a few photos of it flowing through the forest, but I liked this image best.
I wish you a great weekend, @cezary-io, and hope, you don't have to work.
!BEER

Command accepted!

Thanks @johannpiber , I wish you great weekend too.

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81