You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Florence - Day 2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Finally.. rose wine😉 was it as nice as rose wine in portugal? Your story is fun to read, I can stop reading this.. the pictures are gorgeous! I enjoyed your adventures and thanks for the tips about combined ticket.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words!! It was good! It's a bit different to wines in Portugal but it was delicious!

I'm happy that you enjoyed it! If you can you should definitely go there. It's a beautiful city.

You are very welcome😉 if I can enjoy your story, undoubtfully I will enjoy the place if I had a chance to go there one day😊

Sometimes I would look at the pictures first and then go back and re-read what was written. The photos speak for themselves. I like how the photo of Pagliazza Tower reflects the blue of the sky.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88