You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue: Recap of "@roleerob's excellent adventure!" In winter ...

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Incredible recap! What an adventure 😊 I missed out many of wonderful stories in your journey.. but thanks for this recap😍 @roleerob, found something different that you can create, inspiring!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words @cicisaja.

"I missed out many of wonderful stories in your journey.. but thanks for this recap"

This recap post will be the one I have saved for future reference. As from the inside of it, I can click on anything related to this great experience in my life, without having to try to go back and find the individual posts ...

"... found something different that you can create ..."

Yep, for a "few minutes" ... 😉 Now, safely back home in my "comfy chair," I'll see what's next, as I don't think anyone will be too interested or inspired by whatever travel posts I write from there ... 😊

It is not just about travelling posts @roleerob 😉 it is inspiring me to create another recap for my own post.. I dunno about everyone else, but I do get inspiration from your post😊 I can create a post with a recap of my kutchen adventure last year too.

Enjoy your comfy seat😉

Okay, thank you @cicisaja ...

"I dunno about everyone else, but I do get inspiration from your post"

... for this. You are very kind. Let me know when you have finished your recap post and I will come read it!

You are an inspiration to me, with your seemingly boundless supply of energy. Maybe we can work some sort of trade! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You are an inspiration to me, with your seemingly boundless supply of energy. Maybe we can work some sort of trade!

😂😂😂 I have no other activities like traveling or a routine work to do😊 I'm young and almost easily excited about anything, I can imagine how the journey of other people's life just by reading their story😊 and that's the main reason why I always look so happy and full of energy😊

What to trade with me? I love to read more than I love to eat😊

Very good @cicisaja ...

"I'm young and almost easily excited about anything, I can imagine how the journey of other people's life just by reading their story ..."

... to know the secret of your success. Now, if you can just figure out how to "bottle" it and put it up for sale, you will be independently wealthy in no time! 😉 I know I would certainly place a big order on opening day!! 👍

I am thankful that our "paths crossed" along the road of my Steem "journey." You can count on me to always be one of your supporters.

You have been my best supporter all this time 😉 and I know you'll be there when we celebrate my graduation as minnow or even dolphin 😊 Thank you so much😊 but.. I need to go back to play steemmonsters now😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84