Sort:  

Thank you Dave! Well, I didn't paint them, you know ;)

lol... you didn't? I take that back then... I thought you are 500 years old and painted them, I guess its just pretty good still, just not stunning that you you didn't do it! :P

I'm sorry to disappoint you Dave but I wanted to make this clear, lol!

Pretty good is still fine with me ;)

phew I'm glad you did! I was also thinking that you found the fountain of youth too... Glad I didn't embarrass myself and make a post about it!

I'm still doing a research on this one.. I'll let you know when I find it so that you can be forever young too!

:P ... ok deal! thank you so much for thinking of me in this one :D

Well, of course.. I may need your help when I'm facing some issues on Steemit in 500 years so it's good for me to keep you young, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81