Sort:  

Thank you so much @davemccoy!!!! @eoj and I were out for a birthday brunch and when he had a big smile i knew something was up! :)

@suitcasemama I thought I had replied already, but if not... I know you deserve it... You do really really good work! I'm happy for you and glad you are carrying the household around here since @eoj doesn't have your skills ;)

Ha! @eoj is right here and were both laughing. He just said that im his retirement plan! Thanks so much as always, youve been very kind and supportive to us both, thank you!

@suitcasemama ... hahaha... yes I can believe that... You have all the talent and he has good taste by picking you! A wonderful couple indeed :)

So true! My skills don't even come close! :)

@eoj lol.... You are in my club... The club of just a good guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81