You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 37th Annual Hot Balloon Festival - Readington NJ

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Spectacular showcases of beautiful hot air balloons! I especially like the ones that have different shapes such as the frog or that pink cat. I have never seen a balloon with different shape than a balloon :) And I have never attended such an event. Oh, I wish we had something like this here..

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

No problemo - I'm glad you enjoyed the post. And out of curiosity where is "here"?

I think that 'here' would be Europe in general as I have never heard of something like that. But more specifically it is Switzerland, Slovakia and the Netherlands as I'm very familiar with those countries and either live or have family there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84