You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Great things are done when men and mountains meet” - Part II

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh, Daniela, I'm sorry to hear that you descended too much and you were not able to see the lakes. BUT, look, your trip was amazing anyway! So many great photos and those mountains in Bulgaria are STUNNING! I've heard that many people like to go hiking in Bulgaria. It should be a bit similar to the mountains in Slovakia. Anyway, great trip!

And are you vegan?! What a great news! I love to meet fellow vegan hikers!! :)

Thank you for sharing details from your amazing trip and I'm looking forward to see more from your travels!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @delishtreats! 🙏Glad you like it!
For me it is also a pleasure to meet fellow vegan steemian hiker! 🙃

I wouldn’t call myself vegan, but I do prefer that diet and stick to it for more than 7 years.

Happy hiking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91