You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: French Living Blog III: Château de Compiègne

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Stunning photos! Looks like you had a lovely day! I like the way your wife is posing in front of the camera :)

I love that bedroom which was designed for the prominent lady. It's so beautiful. I wish I had such bed :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

It looks like we were drawn by the very same things in the post (leaky20's wife's poses and the bed!) :D

Just for you two. I think this was the emperors bed

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!! 😍 Although .... you'd think the emperor would have a more spacious bed than that! :P

The beds do look super comfy. They sure don't make beds the way they used to lol.

Thanks for the comment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82