You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip ad2

in #travelfeed5 years ago

You two have similar photography style so it's not difficult to believe that you're friend :) I like that you kept your photo in a brownish mood. It looks very autumny and wintery with that snow of course :D

I have never heard of this animal. It looks majestic and I'm sure that you wouldn't be able to run away if you say that it can run 60 km/h :) I'm glad that you were not in danger :)

Thank you for sharing your amazing photography!

Congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for visiting. Every photo tells a story, thanks to this time. We remember the moment important for us to be able to remember and sometimes laugh at existing situations. For our happiness nothing bad happened and I am very glad that I like it what we share with @photovisions. We love to do it, we feel free from everything and everyday life. I greet !!! Many Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81