You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share my world- Crater Lake, Oregon

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Congratulations on the curie upvote! So well deserved!

I love all you photos! The color of water is amazing. I wanted to ask you if you can swim there and then I saw the traces of snow :D hahaha

The nature there is beautiful. Looks like a great place for hiking. I have never been to the US but if I would ever go there I would definitely choose some place in mountains instead of big cities :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I see that you like to travel also! Yes, I do love it in the mountains, they are my favorite!

Thank you for coming back to me! :) I love to travel! This year I'm focusing on Europe but I'll like to go to Asia in the near future :) Have a great Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12