You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukrainian Prairie. My trip to Ukrainian Steppe, Day 2, part 2

in #travelfeed5 years ago

First of all I'd like to answer your question about what you photographed on that particular photo. It was a butterfly!!! :)

We also have this plant in Slovakia (the one you were talking about in the beginning) but I have no idea how it's called. I just recall the flowers..

Oh and I have no idea about that bug. I'm not good in insect recognition anyway so whatever you would show I wouldn't know the name (unless it would clearly be a butterfly :))

Thank you for sharing another part of your story! Have a great rest of Sunday!

Sort:  

Hello, @delishtreats!
You seems to be the only person who has read this part ))) Thank you for your answer 🦋🦋🦋
I asked because when I came back home and sorted photos, I first did not understand what is this shot about )) Even thought I made it by mistake. That butterfly is master of camouflage 😁

I hope you had a good time over weekend too!
!tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I also sometimes feel like there are not that many people who really read my posts :) But I think people simply don't have time to do so. But on the other hand I would never ever comment on something what I didn't read :)

I agree! The butterfly is indeed master of camouflage. It took me a few seconds to realize what was on that photo :)

Thank you for the tip! :)

Agree, our life is getting too busy, but we still want to communicate and do as much as we can :)

Thank you for your comment, and wish you a nice start of the week! Cheers :)

🎁 Hi @delishtreats! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Monomad / Walk In The Streets Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72