You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A professional photographer's review of Seattle. Part 1/2

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

I HAVE SO MANY THOUGHTS ON THIS POST!!!

😂🤣🤣😂

You were totally in my town! And I mean...

BOTH OF MY TOWNS!

I grew up in Seattle and worked as a guide on the Argosy boats and I worked in the elevator at the Space Needle!

AND

Now I LIVE in Edmonds! 🤣😂🤣

I am glad you had a good trip. I am slightly bummed by your lack of car. There is sooo much to see out of downtown. But hearing you got to Edmonds, the zoo, the troll tells me you spread your wings a little!

Beautiful photos!

Sort:  

LOL

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I loved Seattle and if I had the opportunity to live there I would. And this is coming from a New Yorker.

It's crazy how I was in both your towns! Edmunds is lovely and a nice area away from the city.

Next time I'll rent a car as I want to visit the San Juan islands (hopefully I'll be able to swing it next year). Perhaps we should link up at Ono Poke!

Thanks again - hugs!

Ono Poke is literally three blocks from my house. 🤣😂🤣

WOW

Talk about a coincidence (for want of a better word)!

BTW I just released part 2 and I think you'll dig it. Check it out.... https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@mikeycolon/as-promised-part-2-of-a-professional-photographer-s-review-of-seattle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97