You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 5 - Stein am Rhein

Love your post, specially that it brings up good memories to me. I've been here with my bike in 2015 and I had lunch in the main square surounded by all those beautiful painted buildings. A delish Stein am Rhein!

Sort:  

Have you been there? Wow! I'm glad to bring up some memories! Have you been to other places in Switzerland too? Thank you for your comment and support!

PS: I think you would like my post about wooden churches in Slovakia! Don't worry about voting 😉 I just think that would be a great place for your next bike tour! It's beautiful there!

Thank you for telling me I guess I missed it initialy and also for writting such a nice post. I loved those mini wooden churches, what a great ideea to buid them. I did some biking in Slovakia back in 2009 but just following the Danube route (EuroVelo 6) passing thru Bratislava. Now I discover more of Slovakia thanks to you!

No worries! You should see different parts of Slovakia. Bratislava is boring :) Come to the East! The nature is beautiful and people are lovely!

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82