You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 37th Annual Hot Balloon Festival - Readington NJ

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Congratulations for making it to the Top 3 in the Daily Travel Digest!

Amazingly colorful feast for the eyes! I am so glad that you enjoyed the event. You have plenty of gorgeous shots to show for it. Many years ago when I lived in Illinois, many balloonists (Is that what you call them?) used to use the empty field across from our house on a regular basis. It was fun to watch!

Sort:  

Thanks!

I don't know if they are called balloonits - perhaps crazy people! LOL

That would be something super cool to see on a regular basis!

Thanks for stopping by!

You are welcome! Yes it was cool until I think there was some ordinance that stopped them because they were so close to our houses!

LOL First world problems!

I know. We have so many rules about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83