You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Traveling in Georgia.Georgian cuisine

in #travelfeed5 years ago

The entryway is very interesting and begs me to come inside. But when I enter into this Grotto like building, I am really intrigued. Very unique, in my opinion.

Very nice of the waiter at you do the comprehensive order for four even though there were five of you. Especially since you were tourist. I just love those cooked rolls with the nut filling and it like a cherry on top.

I don't think I've ever eaten anything that uses the principle of variability Tom especially in this manner but my, oh my, it does look interesting and I would try it in a heartbeat! I have to admit I've never had any of that I am looking at that and wondering how soon I can have some? It's okay if you don't remember the name of the cheese I'll eat it anyway! In such a yummy looking vegetable salad with the added yumminess of peanut sauce. I have to wonder how to eat it all but I have learned from experience that taste everything but eat really nothing.

Yumminess abounds with those mushrooms layered in cheese. I am glad that you were able to take a to-go box because that was an amazing meal. A beautiful setting and a delicious meal. Who could ask for anything more?

An amazing post and such a great review of what you had to eat. I noticed that you did not use #Tasteem hashtag!!

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post into Market Friday. I appreciate all the effort and that's always I wish you a wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Have a nice day, Denise!
Thank you for your comment and kind words. Yes, surely this tag should be.🙂🙄 #Tasteem Thanks for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72