You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling in Georgia. Cozy cafe

in #travelfeed5 years ago

This was an absolutely fabulous post and I apologize profusely because my internet is still down and I am working on my phone and trying to keep a post up every 3 or 4 days and I am failing at all of them. I think third world countries have better internet than I do at the moment. I have never had trouble, but now I know what trouble looks like.

I love that you brought us to Georgia with you and I love the fact that you are such a detailed writer that I feel like I am sitting across the table from you breaking bread and having lunch. Your description of the walls and of all the decorations and the people oh, well they were most excellent and I appreciate all the hard work you put into your post I have now missed voting it so I will double your tip.

Thank you for your support!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Resteemed and !tip .30

Sort:  

Thank you very much Denise, for your attention to the post and your kind words.

Unfortunately, everyone has problems with the Internet.🙁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74