You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Scandinavia: Tannforsen falls in Sweden - First impression - Ice Age!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Wow.... this is lot ICE .... and I like this nature photos ...it makes me feel cold... but same tame I feel how this nature is very strong :) Cool photos and cool post . And you also get Big Upvote ... I hope this makes your day happy :)


Sort:  

Great thanks for the comment! I am happy reading such stuff and of course, I am happy from the upvotes too - it always helps a little to run my photographic project... hope the steem will be worth little more in future...
Have a good day!


Here is the patience needed that steem go up :) And it was 8 $ ... and it all happen just 1 month in last year end... so it can happen more ... :)
I believe this steem can long run go more then just 8 or 10 ... it can go 15.. or 20 $ ... this what I see.
Just now try build your pages up and be read when it starts move :) When BTC start move ... All coins start move a lot.


We all can just hope and be patient :) Steem platforms are too great just to die in a natural way... too much great projects already running so it is good sign.
"Always look at the bright sight of life" as the Monthy Python sang... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81