You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience São Paulo - The Medusa

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

What a great post! Really well made and told!

Have you every been to the Medusa city, did you like it?
No, I've never been to South America, but would very much like to explore it one day!

Do you think it's rude me taking photos of some of the people?
No, though I think it's nice to ask first. I am personally horrible with that, because I am so shy! And I like to catch the photo when people don't know, it's more authentic. Then I sometimes think I should ask afterwards, but then I am too shy..! But the times when I do get eye contact or in conversation with people, they are always happy to be photographed! Most people want their story to be told..!

Was this post too long? I crammed in one week worth of content
Hmm, I liked it, but you could easily have made it into two posts - I did skip a few lines, when my son was climbing on me, and I really wanted to get to the end to tell you it was a great post! (by the way, I love the questions, what a great idea!!)

You are only allowed to eat one food for the rest of your life what is it?
Oh no, I can't answer that!! Okay, it might sound ridiculous, but yesterday I made a salad of chickpeas, french beans, green salad, tomatoes, onion, nutritional yeast, gomasu and olive oil, and as I ate it I said aloud "I could eat this every day!" (partly because it didn't make me feel shit afterwards too!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89