You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Transformational Festivals and Costa Rica | Part 1

in #travelfeed5 years ago

A bit late response to the post, but yeah, I know what you mean about the pretentiousness sometimes at these festivals as well as carbon foot print. And yes, that they are an amazing experience non the less! I haven't been to so many though - the Envision festival was on when I was in Costa Rica myself a few years ago, but I couldn't afford it ;) Had some friends who sneaked in though ;P

Sort:  

Nice I'm glad you see what I'm talking about!!! I was afraid these were just some weird illusion feeling..... but I didn't really think so 😁!

Nice of them to have sneaked in!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89