You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorado Landscape ---> Pagosa Springs & Wolf Creek Pass

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wow, those are some really beautiful pictures. I really love the ones with the waterfalls. I would have had to stop filming way before you did, that footage made me nervous for you. I'm glad you got through that nasty stuff safely. :D Please don't worry me like that again. :D
God bless you lovely lady. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

thank you so much FA!! :)
yeah the waterfalls are so gorgeous and the sound is so nice too.
yeah i prob shouldn't have videotaped .... heeheeee
ooopps
GBY too! love the new calf photos. :)

You're welcome lovely lady! :D
How far away from the waterfall were you for the last waterfall picture? You look so close in that last one, compared to the first waterfall picture where it looks like you are quite far away. :D
Probably not, never keep any evidence, LOL. :D
I love the photos of Leroy too, he's so cute. I love how he hops a little more each day as his legs get stronger. :D There is something so charming about a calf hopping around and wagging its tail. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

i was across the road. :)
i did a closeup, same distance. gby always!

Wow, that's a great shot for across the road, they are all lovely pictures. :D
Sending you hugs, love, and positive vibes lovely lady. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

thanks so much! gby

You're very welcome lovely lady! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74