You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Banff National Park and it's lakes 🇨🇦

I had a very good friend in Canada and I remember he was talking a lot about Lake Moraine, it was his favourite place to got whenever he needed some peace in the wilderness. But if I would have to choose between Lake Moraine and Lake Louise I would rather not, because both of them are so wonderful and way more different than what lakes I'm visiting in my country. But in the end every lake has something special and its own beauty, and I can't wait to see the next part from Banff National Park :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. There is no way you can choose. Buuut.. We saw the lakes in two different times of the day and lake Louise was very crowded (we were lucky we were there in time so we didn't have to take the shuttle). This is not very pleasant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98