You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night hike in the Allgäu Alps to enjoy the sunrise from the summit - Nachtwanderung in den Allgäuer Alpen um den Sonnenaufgang vom Gipfel zu genießen [EN/DE]

It's cool that every year you rebuild your car just to be perfect for summer trips. I would love to do that too but I rather try to save money until I will can buy a van to travel with. :)
Oh and these landscapes, especially those with the Alps are really breathtaking. You can never go wrong with such places, they are so wonderful no matter what the weather or season is. :D

Sort:  

I also save some money for a travel van :D
For my car, I didn't spend money much for the camper rebuild.
I bought some cheap car organizer, boxes, used an old mattress which I have cut, an old cold box and so on...
I will some make a little contribution of my rebuild, perhaps you can find some impressions. ;-)

That's cool. All you need is some creativity and I'm sure the results are always great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97