You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavenly trail of Laugavegur

Iceland is high on my bucket list and I can never refuse to find a little bit more about it. Love the way the mountains look like, their structure seems more like some great paintings than reality, they are so smooth and beautiful! And the Obsidian is considered one of the lucky stones for my star, wish I could get one from there too :)

Sort:  

The mountains really bring to mind being inside of a painting. Well, If you'll be around here by the end of May we could have a little travelfeed meetup :)

Would love to, but unfortunately I can't. It's my last year at the university and I need to focus on it and travel more after that. Thanks for the invitation and will keep in mind if I ever get to that direction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65