Better Hanwoo with Gwangan Bridge

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Better Hanwoo with Gwangan Bridge

Read "Better Hanwoo with Gwangan Bridge" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Exact 23 hours including weekends and sleeping hours

I've been living in Busan ❤️

Eat lobster course at Haeundae stalls on the first night

Park Hyatt Ocean View, which costs KRW 500,000 per night,

Cheongsapo Post all of the grilled eel

You have to do this, but the posting of this trip is time backwards!

3 hours before the KTX ride to Seoul

While I was thinking, there was a place selling Agusuyuk near Gwangan Bridge.

I went to the store but I couldn't eat

I went to the Gwangalli restaurant on the first floor of the building .

This house with a great view of the bridge (although it was taken from the sea)

A place where I went hungry for nothing without any information.

I'm really hungry so I vow to eat everything!

By the way, Gwangan Bridge

Even if you see why it's so pretty!

The reason I wanted to go to Nha Trang is because the city feel

I felt so pretty on both sides with one road

I wanted to go there because it resembles the image of Busan

I also felt very good this time.

Although it was short, it was very sad, but I came here many times

I eat a lot of the most delicious memories I've been playing!

I only sell Gwangalli Meathouse Hanwoo. 100g price

I think it's a reasonable price. Is it expensive?

2 servings of Korean beef ribs, not American

I ordered Korean beef miso stew and bibim naengmyeon.

I'm just so hungry.

I'm seeing a little bit more expensive than cold noodle

I ate without checking the amount. Hmm

The charcoal looks good even if you put anything up.

It's indoor and also has a terrace

We loved the night view, so we sat on the terrace

Gwangalli Meathouse Sunday evening, but not many people.

Is it because we usually go to the meeting center next door?

But we ate lobsters the day before ..!

I wanted to have a good meal

I'd like to get tired of fish that I eat three times a week.

I also had side dishes like lettuce.

There was no room for meticulous shooting.

The taste of the side dishes is just so-so beef is different from pork

Side dish compatibility is not important (I think!)

I just needed salt and I ate one bite

The radish and kimchi were all good

I remember eating rice and meat mainly ...

It's 2 servings of Korean beef beef ribs.

Because it is 100g, the amount is small. Do you have a lot of pictures?

Because it's thinly sliced

Afterwards, when you add 1 serving

I told you. Beef's visuals are amazing

It's not an affordable restaurant

The service and the kindness were satisfactory. 5 stars!

The taste was really good. I used fresh meat

It tastes great!

I can't go in without searching Google.

Was it because you were so hungry? Really delicious!

The most delicious stew I ever had this year.

That's the taste of Chadol Doenjang-jjigae!

This is a rice thief. The one that contains a lot of meat

But there are so many tofus like the picture

Hehe tofu is good ˃̵◡˂̵

Just like the artist's ratio of red pepper paste and miso, it's awesome!

Even if you sell it as a specialty shop

Satisfied with the best quality

Bibimb naengmyeon was a lot of disappointment.

Um, the seasoning itself is not sweet

It's not spicy but for 7,000 won

Yuksam Cold Noodle House

This is for 1 serving, but I want to cut it thick

I told you it's okay.

If you cook a little and eat a little juicy, it tastes like honey.

Of course, it's true that you sashimi in a sashimi center

If you like meat more,

That awesome background Gwangan Bridge looks at Gwangalli Meat House

I hope you enjoy your meal :)

Add 1 serving and 3 servings

81,000 won in total! After we finish eating, we'll be battered

I walked through Gwangalli Beach

Barely digested. @. @


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=better-hanwoo-with-gwangan-bridge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55