Bucheon Lotte Department Store Restaurant Sawol Ejukkumi & Hotpot with various menus

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Bucheon Lotte Department Store Restaurant Sawol Ejukkumi & Hotpot with various menus

Read "Bucheon Lotte Department Store Restaurant Sawol Ejukkumi & Hotpot with various menus" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello! Today is Friday

I work and play every day without the concept of days

I don't know it's time to go to delicious houses

Today I'm posting the place I went for lunch

Bucheon residents go shopping a lot

Among the restaurants of Bucheon Lotte Department Store,

Maybe you've been there ~

It's on the 10th floor of the department store

On a hot day, I often go to the department store for a comfortable meal.

I've always been coming and going and I've finally eaten

For reference, I like octopus very much

You can go ahead and decide the menu.

Sometimes if there is only a menu, how much is the price?

I don't know what I'm selling, so sometimes I'm hesitant ~

In Bucheon Lotte Department Store, gossip, side pot, beef shabu-shabu,

Jukkumi, Barley Rice, Tteokgalbi, Grilled Mackerel

The menu is really diverse

You can choose according to your taste

Menu for two or more people and one serving

There is a menu to your liking!

We ordered Zukkumi Hansang (13,000 won per person)

Even though I visited after lunch

There were many people. Even though 2: 00-3

Bucheon Lotte Department Store restaurant

It came in all the time ~

Not to reuse food

Of course, very basic comment!

It's weekday so my mother came

There are so many different menus.

It was nice to eat too :)

The main squash that I wanted to eat a few days ago.

As one of the best representative menus at Lotte Department Store restaurants in Bucheon,

It's plump and big, so it looks really yummy :)

You can put vegetables together to make bibimbap

It's better because it has a lot of crunchy texture

Japchae came out with a basic cupboard

On a special day or there's no chance to eat

My hands went more often than the main food

I don't like it, but even basic salad!

The side dishes came out neatly together

Zucchini side dish and yeolmu kimchi came out

If you order formally, the side dishes are also delicious for the elderly.

Mothers come a lot because it comes out just right

I think there's a reason.

It's a Tteokgalbi that comes with the set

Didn't expect but Oing? It's a light, non-greasy flavor

Personally I enjoyed it

The water naengmyeon that wasn't too sour and irritating

It's so big All this for 13,000 won per person

You can eat one at a time :)

It's better to eat.

The powdered laver is cute

I'm going to eat like bibimbap

It would have been nice, but it was a pity

After eating a big lunch, have you been full yet?

Jukkumi was not spicy but just suitable

Because the zucchini itself is a bit spicy

I'll ask you for the spicy next time

But also rich, plump and fresh!

Bibimbap ingredients are mixed and eaten :)

I have eaten a few restaurants in Lotte Department Store

Even one meal in April selling various menus in one place

I think it's good ~ The more people, the more

You can eat a lot of foods would be better?


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=bucheon-lotte-department-store-restaurant-sawol-ejukkumi-and-hotpot-with-various-menus


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56