Guwol-dong samgyeopsal village restaurant eating out at octopus ginseng!

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Guwol-dong samgyeopsal village restaurant eating out at octopus ginseng!

Read "Guwol-dong samgyeopsal village restaurant eating out at octopus ginseng!" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Have a nice weekend? Until late Saturday

I'm working .. I'm relaxing at home this weekend.

In fact, rest is not a break.

These days, I eat delicious food and go to good places

My parents are sorry

I went for a nice restaurant for lunch !!

Cute octopus ginseng gyoyo from the name .. Have you heard?

There are chain stores all over the place these days.

Thanks to my dad

I've been to Guwol-dong pork belly since daylight.

Guwoldong Village restaurants gathered in the area

It was easy to find. As neighborhood area becomes active,

I think there are a lot of delicious restaurants

Business hours are from 11 am to 1 am

It is a new concept restaurant carriage that has been operating for a long time.

It's good to go eat at any time

It's a place you can find when you drink

I liked the outside and the inside.

I arrived a little after lunch.

Those who have already finished eating come out

I was drinking a cup of vending machine coffee ~ ㅎㅎ

We were hungry, so we wanted to eat soon

Guwol-dong Pork Belly

Because it's the place to start cooking,

It takes a while, but if it's delicious, something!

There is also a hot lunch menu from 11 am to 3 pm.

8,000 ~ 9,000 won for 1 person with stew and main menu

You can eat a big meal ...

Guwol-dong Athlete's Village

For a really nice house you should check out the lunch menu!

All-you-can-eat meals and snacks at affordable prices

It can be solved in one place.

The interior is really tidy and depending on the number of people

It's possible to attach a table so there will be a lot of groups

Hot! Have you seen the Guwol-dong pork belly menu?

Suzhou wine is enough to have beer

It's a young bakery bar ^ 0 ^

There are a lot of menus, but we're going to go

Set Munsam 4 SET ₩ 54,900 원 Order!

The best meat is grilled over 700-800 degrees charcoal

Looking at the very juicy phrase

Pounding, get ready for lunch!

(I was a food poisoning patient who worked up and down the toilet while working yesterday.

I'm going to talk about your family trip plan

I was just excited and the side dishes were set right away.

My favorite musks, broken pieces and so on

The side dishes come out as if it's basic!

I'm eating while picking the side dishes

It smells amazing somewhere.

The smell of butter was amazing

This is like smelling alcohol from daytime haha

Below Katsuobushi is its unique teriyaki sauce and mayonnaise.

And the main octopus is hiding!

Octopus Butter Teppanyaki is really amazing

There are many different combinations of set menus.

I think it was really good for my mom

I thought it was so delicious that I wanted to come one more time.

Do you want to make miso soup?

It's not really stew, it's soup

I scraped it from the bottom with a spoon

There was a lot of rice

I came to Guwol-dong Athlete's Village.

Like this, rice & liquor is possible in one place

I think there's a real merit

The chief samgyebi has not appeared yet

It's still so big

The first Guwol-dong pork belly came out.

You put it on a nice meat plate

The mozzarella cheese is mixed in the side like the picture

Infinitely refilled egg custard

Cheese egg steamed unlimited. Isn't it too generous ?!

Everyone knows the cutlass fish in the middle of the meat

It's just amazing when you eat it. haha

You can put it on your empty side as you like!

Our family unconditionally kimchi ^^ ..

It's delicious, but when you eat outside, you won't eat well

Guwol-dong Athlete 's Village gourmet food is the best quality!

It's thick but it doesn't cook long

The benefits were also good because I just baked right away

Despite the thick thickness and pork

How softly it is chewed!

When I watched the video of roasting salivary glands,

It's been a long time since I went to eat delicious Guwol-dong pork belly!

Prepare a lot of vegetables

It's loaded I was going to clean the house after meal

I couldn't drink it because of it

My parents enjoyed it so delicious

Go wow!

The egg custard was really delicious

Because of the friendly staff

I felt worthwhile visiting Guwol-dong Athlete's Village :)

Guwol-dong Pork Belly

After all, I had a good lunch.

I think I had good physical strength all day :)

The lunch menu and the prices are reasonable

You can also eat light meals

Enjoy the taste of octopus and meat at an affordable price

How about a cup of octopus ginseng matinee?


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=guwol-dong-samgyeopsal-village-restaurant-eating-out-at-octopus-ginseng


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64