Incheon Bucheon Omakase Friendly Sushi

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

Incheon Bucheon Omakase Friendly Sushi

Read "Incheon Bucheon Omakase Friendly Sushi" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I really like sushi, but sometimes I go to a really delicious house

I have a day I want to eat. It was such a few days ago

Where you asked to go to write your own chance.

In fact, I have never been there, but I tried to go to Guwol-dong Tenmei

The sad news that booking deadline .. Incheon Omar cassette than I thought

I don't have a lot.

I've started to pay for my honest reviews.

The location of Sushi-nabaru is across from Lotte Mart, Gulpocheon Station.

If you don't see the name of the signboard

Before I moved to Ganseok-dong, I came to Samsan-dong

It's been a long time since I felt new.

3 years ago, when I had a part time job at

I really went every day!

Open at 12:00 noon and last order at 9 pm

Break time is 3-6 pm.

It is said that the holidays are not constant so

Be sure to ask Naver blog or phone.

I made a reservation about 3 hours ago.

I visited my blog before I visited

You don't have fast turnover

It was like Bucheon Omakase that only people I knew really knew.

There is a large table in the center and Tachiseok.

8-9 people can sit.

We're just in front of you! There is also a side

I really like this place. Hehe good to book

Kina Course-60,000 won

Barucos-40,000 won

It's a typical course menu, and we'll be rebooking soon.

Now let's have a bite of Barucos!

I remember running the day before,

I can't miss a drink.

There aren't many places for selling Suntory drafts.

I was very excited to see the logo that they sell.

It's a really good beer. Actually, I'm a beer idiot

I tried a bite but I wasn't sure.

I've been drinking for three consecutive days, so I know I need to rest.

I feel like I'm going to run!

This is the best place-but even if you really like sushi

I can't eat anything, but it's right in front of the chef

Did you see him pass to the party without eating?

At the end of the day, the two kinds I never ate

I ate it ... :) I'm very stubborn

Prejudice is strong, but naturally

I couldn't say no to your chef.

Incheon Omakase tastes below :)

First hot potato soup with a sore mouth.

Really soup of potatoes itself. I didn't need anything else

Take a bite, our buzzword

I don't feel any other complex taste

Really dark potato soup.

Bucheon Omakase first start sashimi is flatfish.

The fish was good and the taste was good

The texture? I felt a little thin.

I loved the thick fish so thin

I felt fresh and sure

(Next time I want you to have a thick sashimi

Can you please tell me? Het)

The second is slumber. I felt so good as soon as I entered

I want to post here, I need to take a picture so please memorize the fish names

I didn't blink

Each time they came out one by one in the katokbang.

Thanks to you, you can use it in detail

Where did you pick it up?

Summer is more delicious. (Is that right?)

It's always delicious fish to pick up the season.

The bluefin tuna flesh that can only be tasted at any time.

It's too sad to melt and disappear.

Drinking a glass per point, than drinking more than usual

It was fast but it was small and the atmosphere was good

Delicious food is right in front of my nose

I'm just talking about the nightlife of two male customers next door.

It would have been nice if it hadn't been heard in my ears.

Because drinking makes everyone's voice louder

I understand that it's noisy, but the topic of conversation

I didn't want to hear it, so I tried to raise some tension

The bluefin tuna also melted away ...

These days, I am getting to know the taste of wasabi.

Especially when I eat delicious sashimi

I put a little more wasabi than usual

Unfortunately, it's fresh and unruly and tastes good

It's thin when the texture feels good

But when I think about the price of this menu

It's cheaper than other houses and the atmosphere is nice and friendly!

You said herring. I couldn't eat ginger.

I ate it. Uh ... I think about it

It was tricky because I couldn't eat it.

Someone except ginger-Someone except cucumber

Miso soup was very thick, perfect for taste.

When the soup has cooled down or eaten up, please refill it

So I was able to eat warm throughout the meal

I drink water and alcohol

Drink cool all the time-even the water is delicious ~

The lights are bright and the atmosphere is warm.

The food is not yet out

By this time, the bottle would be over!

Incheon Omakase's unique feeling-there are always meows

Now the sushi you wanted to eat starts!

Honmaguro Road. It means bluefin tuna belly

Oh, do you have anything to say? Sushi is better than this sashimi!

Posting as soon as you wake up in the morning or in the morning

It became a habit, from early morning (currently 7:00 a.m.)

I'm bullseye looking at the picture.

I'll eat it! ˃̵◡˂̵

It seemed to be wrapped! As soon as I saw you packing

The next time I want to eat, I asked them to buy it .. ˃̵◡˂̵

Of course it's really good to come and eat!

Delicious defense with little or no favor. Do you see the glow?

Even though I photographed my phone without a camera

I can feel it ...

If you look closely at the photo, you can see

Do you see it wrapped up?

In Bucheon Omakase, fish are so big when you put them in your mouth.

You can feel the deep taste of rice

pompano. At first glance it looks like mackerel

It's a similar taste

You don't have to eat it because it comes out

Wild red snapper. Sashimi or sushi twice a week

Enthusiasts are around, but they don't usually eat flatfish and rockfish.

In the past, I had no idea what else to do

Once you know the taste of red snapper, you have no choice, unconditionally !!

Fried shrimp and citron sauce.

How good is it?

How much I like it, in the early days

I couldn't even touch my appearance.

So I didn't like it.

I know it's great but I gave you concessions ...

However..! I took half of it all day.

Once in Incheon Omakase to eat-

There are two kinds that I have not eaten.

One is mackerel sashimi and sushi.

It feels like they're going to fish

The mackerel eaten on Jeju Island is so fresh

I ate it when I went a few years ago.

I remember it was hard because it was bad. I haven't touched my hands since then.

As soon as I came out, I took a picture and passed it to the party

Did you see it, or did you hear us?

I ate it again at the end ...

I can't eat it because of the guests coming to

If you don't have any, please give me one point.

It's okay to eat it by the side. But what happened?

smell? Fishy? Not at all!

The texture was so good I felt so fresh!

You make me get started like this.

My favorite sweet shrimp ❤️

This is definitely the number one menu I ate in Susukinabaru!

Gin ~~~~ It's delicious, so when you give me one more point

I mentioned sweet shrimp sushi! It's really good .....

If you come to Bucheon Omakase, you can expect it.

Uni (sea urchin) My favorite party is

I missed you so much. Midsummer is the most delicious

You let me know-I'm a little sorry, but I love it!

Of course not me ... I ended up eating uni at the end

It's really awesome !! It's not that bad.

It's a popular eel.

The liver is also suitable and melted in my mouth

With a slight fire

I went to Busan on weekends and even went to sea eel

I've eaten a lot! I went to the sea so I have to eat it ~

I learned Japanese Kimbab, Incheon Omakase

This menu always comes up. I love it

By the way, it's about to end

I think you explained the mackerel as empty rice.

The liquor that has slowly risen since then

Was it already drunk?

Oh yeah this is totally delicious too! Take another half and eat ...

Needless to say, I don't need to explain

Just John Matten! At this point, really

I thought my stomach would burst ... I ate three bottles of soju.

Very drunk food and atmosphere!

When we listened to sushi fish group, depending on taste of Tamago

I feel like this house is good or not

It was soft and was delicious, but it was delicious to our taste

It wasn't the taste of Tamago.

A little sweeter and softer ..!

Love Flour Flour Ice Cream 🥰

must!!!! I like my first ~ !!

I can't eat green tea.

I know what this house is

Guwol-dong Tenmei has a random dessert

I went 4 times but it was green tea taste

(I wanted to ask you one more time ...

If you are looking for Bucheon Omakase

You can eat batter for 40,000 won per person.

My taste is sensitive but pretend to be tricky

It's a very common taste, and the party is a tricky one

Frankly late, but you can eat at this price per person

It was more than quality, and rather than eating at a sushi restaurant

It was much more delicious.

I went to three places except in Seoul

For me, the ranking is still

The first place is Tenmei, the second place is Sushiki Nabaru, and the third place is Sushibuncho

It seems to be

But if you think about price and kindness

Susuki Nabaru seems to be the best house :)

Soon we'll be going to Anyang-New local restaurants

I think it's best to find it.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=incheon-bucheon-omakase-friendly-sushi


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @ghostface1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64