Incheon Paktaek Chicken Gangjeong Ganseok-dong Gourmet Delivery and Packaging Good!

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Incheon Paktaek Chicken Gangjeong Ganseok-dong Gourmet Delivery and Packaging Good!

Read "Incheon Paktaek Chicken Gangjeong Ganseok-dong Gourmet Delivery and Packaging Good!" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I don't like chicken but I really like chicken ganghehehehe

Not far from home because she came out with her mother

Incheon chicken gangjeong restaurant is hot these days :)

I went to the brush ~ go late!

Looking for Raemian Back Gate, Ganseok-dong

It's not hard to find. Living near Oregyo Station

I think it took about 15 minutes to walk around

These days, it's cool to walk in the morning and evening

Is there anything too good? Instead of everybody else

I got off the subway station with earphones first

I would walk home-just like the weather these days :)

It's a Ganseok-dong restaurant, but it can also be delivered.

We were constantly packed even when we arrived

If you come to take out directly, you can get 2,000 won off.

Fully benefit!

The best chicken gangjeong in our neighborhood!

I was promoted, but I'll check if it's real delicious :)

Incheon Chicken Gangjeong menu starts with traditional chicken gangjeong with bones,

Crispy fried, half and half menu.

Taste is mild, medium, spicy

You can choose from three flavors

If you order 30 minutes in advance by phone,

You can eat the best chicken gangjeong.

I ordered half and half before the departure

15 minutes on foot? Ganseok-dong Raemian residents

I'll buy you often. I envy you!

The secret of the taste of chicken Gangjeong is

100% domestically produced fresh chilled chicken 'm planning to use a

Cooked the old way, without making it in advance

It's cooked instantly. That is why

If you don't order your phone in advance, you may have to wait a long time.

I thought it was run by a young boss.

It's very meticulous and tidy.

There was also a team of guests in the hall.

Usually takeout delivery shops don't come in many halls

It tastes good enough

Ganseokdong Pangtaek Chicken Gangjeong

It's open from 12:00 noon to 11:30 pm

It's late for dinner,

Very perfect! Please note that every Monday is closed :)

The half flavor of chicken gangjung and fried food

Yang Jin ~~~~ Four people ate battered

It's just medium flavor that isn't sweet or spicy

My mom and I don't like oily food

I ate it so much that I ate so much

There was no feeling at all, and the fried food was crispy.

It was a light taste different from chicken gangjeong

So every time I eat a piece, I don't feel it

I think I could eat it without getting tired!

Incheon Ganseok-dong chicken gangjeong just a lot of sheep!

If you're not a big eater, you can eat three people

It's delicious even after cooling

If you want, Ganseok-dong Pangtaek Chicken Gangjeong is highly recommended


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=incheon-paktaek-chicken-gangjeong-ganseok-dong-gourmet-delivery-and-packaging-good


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56