Jeju Haejangguk

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Jeju Haejangguk

Read "Jeju Haejangguk" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Jeju Travel Posting

Regardless of the passage of time in the order you want to upload ...

As soon as we rented a car, we needed a comment

Naverno, I'm a Googler, so after seeing ratings and reviews

Just like hunger + wanted to shed

There is a very famous house among Jeju airport restaurants

Waiting is a huge review and seeing a pass ...

It's not like you wait and eat.

Compared to a lot of people coming

The parking lot is not very wide .. ㅠㅠ Just before entering the parking lot

I was scared and pulled over to the side of the passenger seat.

It was just because we arrived at lunch time.

I didn't wait because there was no space

I can afford to clear the table after the meal

You didn't seem to be waiting for five minutes

I could go in! Jeju Island Top Haejangguk honest review!

Jeju Airport's gourmet restaurant is sold from 10:00 am

If you arrive early in the morning

You won't have a formal meal.

I'm fighting an hunger in the bathroom for an hour.

I've had enough ^^ ;;;;

I took over the rental car at 8:30 in the original schedule.

I had breakfast at 9 o'clock.

10:30 am Het heh .. every episode

Maybe we're driving ...

Jeju airport restaurant has a variety of menus ...

Actually I was crazy ㅠㅠ What are you going to do what from what time ~

To eat the basic haejangguk that comes out with a lot of meat

I loved the grilled fish

Charcoal grilled meat + grilled mackerel + two top meals with clear bath

I ordered it! There are many people who eat Haejangguk

I also sell my favorite Yeonpotang, octopus dumplings

There's a lot of variety .. ㅋㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

There is also a reason for the formality ....

Kimchi was cool and crispy

After eating a bite of kimchi, you will be good at this.

Kimchi is good!

The side dish is nothing special. Ssam and kimchi are finished

The clear bath included in the set menu includes 2 shrimps and 2 squash

It's in ... This soup is really good !!

The end plate of the real haejang ㅋㅋ ㅋㅋㅋ

The texture of the zucchini was crispy and tangle

I ate rice in this clear soup when I ate half the rice

The charcoal grilled meat that seems to be the main menu of this set menu

It's just so so ~

I was drained slightly.

It's delicious.

It's in front of me ... ㅎㅎ

Please do not add it separately.

The amount is a lot, it doesn't taste so much

Tofu salad from service

I think you're all at the table, but those who don't know

Instead of receiving half more tofu, he said,

Please refer to the service tofu ..

But I didn't eat twice.

My love grilled fish. ღ

In fact, if it wasn't for this combination

I would have ate Haejangguk in Jeju Island.

It was so delicious

The big mackerel came out big enough

Already good value for money!

Even if you eat grilled fish in a restaurant, it costs 10,000 won.

I don't know how to get to Jeju airport, but

It's a place where you can eat simply (?)

But after eating something here

I couldn't digest my whole day ~~

I'm always feeling better than me.

After eating, he said he was bloated.

The next time we go to travel, breakfast is octopus

I decided to go eat! ㅋㅋ Of course, my second Jeju island

It was a meaningful topic, but the only thing I remember is assorted seafood ...

The price is too expensive ~ Pretty Jeju is pretty!


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ghostface1
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=jeju-haejangguk


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

All this made me hungry :D

hungry hungry hungry hungry

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74