You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vancouver Island and Kayaking with the Killer Whale!

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Great to see you back to continue your Canada story! And boy you let us wait for a long period but it’s worth it. Loving the bird shots. Sad to hear you didn’t see any orca, but just like @blockbaer is mentioning the perfect excuse for you to return to Canada! Looking forward to your next adventure.

Sort:  

My apologies for waiting that long. Like I said, other things has kept me off Steem posts for a while. Currently I'm working on my final post of my Canada trip. It means we're going back to Calgary for our flight back home. Luckily we saw some amazing stuff so make sure you'll keep a close eye on my blog. :)

Looking forward to it.
Already have some new travelplans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79