You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Days of Trekking in STUNNING Nepal🇳🇵: A Complete Write-Up

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Finally read your trekking story while waiting at my general practioner!
Great writing my friend, wish I could join you at that hike! Looking forward to the other pictures. Like all the other people while reading the comments 🤣

I do agree with you that it is a shame you can't put multiple pictures in a post with Partiko but these guys are working hard so I assume that this will be fixed one day🤔

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, always appreciate your support @guchtere.

Plenty more longer articles when I get home; for now will continue to post quicker “on the go” posts.

Sadly Nepal comes to an end the day after tomorrow, but I’ll be off to Hong Kong for a whole new adventure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90