You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mediterranean in Canada? Exploring Bruce Peninsula National Park

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Oh shit I really missed this while on University in Ohio state. I've been so close to the falls and I missed this... 🙈 Looks really awesome, and indeed like others mentioning it really looks like the ocean. Loving your picture with all the little rocks so you can see how clear the water is. All those different kinds of Blue.

What Instagram picture did you try to take?

Sort:  

It really does doesn't it? I couldnt believe it!

I was trying to get a photo of the one of the caves from above. The rocks slipped from under my feet and I quickly realised I was far too close to the edge. So silly.

I hope you can make it out there someday. It really is something else.

Yes really, nog I'm watching your pictures again, and still jaw dropping blue 😃

Indeed silly, but sometimes you need to walk a little bit over the edge to sniff a little bit of adventure isn't it? Hopefully the rocks didn't fall on someone else's head, and you didn't hurt yourself.

Well a return would be an option, because Canada is still on my list 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81