You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing is forever: Two Aussie's travel the world

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Loved following along with the posts, you two did and saw so much with heaps of history lessons thrown is as well. Great photos and stories that’ll become fond memories for you both I’m sure.

Salisbury cathedral photos is my personal fav, great use of the reflection 👌

Sort:  

Thanks mate, I’m certainly no great photographer but the memories are essentially for us only so it doesn’t matter. The hardest thing here is the number of people at tourist attractions like Salisbury Cathedral. There’s a constant stream of humanity everywhere you go in places like that. I have a strong distaste to having strangers in my photos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77